Editorial Board and Staff

AAOS Now Editorial Board

Chair
Eeric Truumees, MD

Communications Cabinet Liaison
Jennifer M. Weiss, MD

Council on Advocacy Liaison
Wilford K. Gibson, MD

Council on Education Liaison
Paul Tornetta III, MD

Council on Research and Quality Liaison
Karl C. Roberts, MD

Members-at-Large
Theodore A. Blaine, MD
Lisa K. Cannada, MD
John Cherf, MD, MPH, MBA
Stuart J. Fischer, MD
Letha Y. Griffin, MD
Anthony E. Johnson, MD
John P. Lubicky, MD
Douglas W. Lundy, MD, MBA
John J. McGraw, MD
Alan M Reznik, MD, MBA
Paul M. Saluan, MD
Vincent Sammarco, MD
Andrew M. Schwartz, MD
Roxanne E. Wallace, MD

AAOS Now Staff

Publisher
Dennis Coyle, coyle@aaos.org

Editor-in-Chief
Eeric Truumees, MD

Managing Editor
Kerri Fitzgerald, kefitzgerald@aaos.org

Senior Science Writer
Terry Stanton, tstanton@aaos.org

Associate Editor
Kaitlyn D’Onofrio, kdonofrio@aaos.org

Art Director
Hollie Muir

Designer
Ari Mihos, AMihos@aaos.org

Director of Sales
Linsey Rosenthal, lrosenthal@aaos.org

Sales Account Manager
Nick Luciano, nluciano@aaos.org

Sales Account Manager
Adam Sansolo, asansolo@aaos.org

Senior Sales Coordinator
Selin DiGangi, sdigangi@aaos.org

Digital Operations Senior Manager
Chris Gedikli

Digital Operations Manager
Mandy Cichanowsky